明天和梦维尔出租车

为您的Tomorrowland&Dreamville出租车获得固定价格报价。

明天节

前往明日世界的出租车

如果您还没有听说过Tomorrowland,那么您就错过了一些大事。门票在几分钟之内就被抢购一空。包括马丁·加里克斯(Martin Garrix),阿明·范布伦(Armin van Buuren)和大卫·圭塔(David Guetta)在内的最大,最优秀的艺术家将来自世界各地表演!

Tomorrowland是一个电子音乐节,于7月在两个周末举行,地点是比利时安特卫普省Boom的省级庄园De Schorre。创立Tomorrowland的想法始于2003年。但是直到2005年才组织了第一版.Tomorrowland是迄今为止世界上最受欢迎的电子音乐节。 2018年和2019年的《明日世界》分别吸引了超过40万人。在Covid-19大流行之后,无论在2020年受到怎样的打击,Tomorrowland音乐节都必须取消并推迟到2021年。

关于我们

Taxi Tomorrowland是致力于运输Tomorrowland节日游客的官方网站,他们希望从他们的酒店,机场甚至火车站到Tomorrowland Festival或Dreamville Camp以及反之亦然,享受优质的运输服务。
明天出租车联盟与 布鲁塞尔出租车您的私人司机。 我们还与 出租车到机场服务。
在将节庆者运送到明日世界方面,我们拥有10多年的经验。
我们是通往明日世界的可靠出租车公司,值得您信赖。我们保证您会感谢我们的服务,不会对您感到失望。

Tomorrowland出租车可供所有节日的参加者使用。从在机场接您到在Boom的Dreamville营地或Tomorrowland下车,我们都能完成。我们有大量的出租车,豪华小型货车,豪华轿车,标准轿车和标准小型货车为您服务。简单地放松和享受。

梦维尔营

乘坐出租车前往Dreamville营地

Dreamville是位于节日现场旁边的营地。为了经常充分利用Tomorrowland音乐节,避免往返,有些人通常会待一整周。我们所有的出租车都可以毫不费力地将您带到Dreamville Camp。 Dreamville位于此地址:2840 Rumst Kerremansstraat 21。到达Dreamville营地后,您只需要找到营地的位置即可。 Dreamville营地可容纳约35,000人。预订Dreamville的住宿是最理想的选择,因为您可以在音乐节现场旁边居住的同时获得最佳体验。乘坐Taxi Dreamville,您可以享受音乐节,而不必担心如何回到住宿地点并避免长途旅行。请访问https://tomorrowland-taxi.com预订前往Dreamville营地的舒适而可靠的出租车。

我们的服务以及您为什么要选择德克萨斯州的明天

为什么您应该选择Tomorrowland的士而不是另一家公司,有几个原因。的确,我们在Tomorrowland拥有很长的经验。

Whatsapp小组组织了Tomorrowland和Dreamville Camp的接客活动。

凭借10年的丰富经验,我们开发了各种技术,使您爱上Tomorrowland和Dreamville的出租车。更不用说所有这些了,这是一种在过去几年中发展起来的技术,到目前为止,它已经证明了自己。对于大型团体,我们来回往返于Tomorrowland&Dreamville,为期3天。为了使接送尽可能容易,我们创建了一个WhatsApp组,其中为每个特定预订(组)的所有旅程计划了所有驾驶员。此外,我们添加了同一组中的所有旅行者以及将监督所有事情的调度团队的成员。因此,在节日结束时,即使其中一位节日嘉宾的电话都没有电池,总会有人用手机上的电池电量充足,可以与驾驶员进行通讯并调度,以便协调和同步从明日世界出发的接客服务或Dreamville。

对于所有以前曾经去过Tomorrowland或Dreamville的人来说,他们都知道在音乐节结束后晚上的接送真是令人头疼。但是,通过创建Whatsapp组的创新,我们所有的接送都在完美的条件下进行。

从布鲁塞尔机场和沙勒罗瓦机场到明日兰或梦维尔的出租车

在我们这里,您可以直接从布鲁塞尔机场或沙勒罗瓦机场预订出租车,前往明日节或梦维尔营地。前往Dreamville营地的大多数节庆者都直接从机场乘坐出租车前往营地。还有很多Tomorrowland节日游客,第一天直接从机场去节日,或者从机场到酒店只是为了放下行李直接去Tomorrowland Boom。对于所有Dreamville露营者,别忘了您还可以订购从Dreamville到您选择的机场的回程出租车。布鲁塞尔机场,沙勒罗瓦机场或任何其他机场或火车站。

前往明日世界和Dreamville的可靠出租车

您已计划参加Tomorrowland音乐节,并且需要认真的运输才能将您送下Tomorrowland音乐节或Dreamville Camp。然后您来对地方了。凭借多年的经验,您可以依靠我们进行运输。过去,我们已经带动了成千上万的Tomorrowland节庆者,我们已经将他们安全地带到了正确的地方,对此一无所获。相信我们。

乘坐出租车前往Dreamville Tomorrowland营地。

您是那些热爱完全生活在明日世界的节庆者之一吗?您是否已选择在Dreamville营地定居?非常好。但是,为此,您需要出租车,轿车或小型货车将您运送到Dreamville营地。而这恰恰是我们付诸行动的时候。我们拥有大量的出租车,标准小型货车,豪华小型货车,标准轿车和豪华轿车,我们将安全地从您在布鲁塞尔,梅赫伦,安特卫普的酒店或住宿中将您运送到Dreamville Tomorrowland营地。经过三天的欢乐和幸福,我们将带您从Dreamville Tomorrowland带回您在布鲁塞尔,梅赫伦·安特卫普或您选择的任何地方的酒店或住宿。

明天的出租车–巨大的价值

我们有出租车,可以直接将您从比利时最大的城市带到Tomorrowland音乐节。但是,大多数节庆者都喜欢留在安特卫普,梅赫伦或布鲁塞尔。
我们的司机将非常高兴和喜悦地乘坐出租车从布鲁塞尔市运到Tomorrowland或Dreamville。我们的司机也很乐意将您从安特卫普市带到明日世界。我们的专业司机将以同样的热情,带您从梅赫伦市乘坐出租车前往明日兰,反之亦然。

请注意,从布鲁塞尔,安特卫普或梅赫伦到明日兰或梦之城的出租车费用完全相同。

从安特卫普和梅赫伦到明天的出租车

明天有很多人喜欢在音乐节附近住宿。他们宁愿选择安特卫普或梅赫伦的酒店,也不愿选择布鲁塞尔的酒店。我们为明日世界提供的官方出租车服务将在您在安特卫普或梅赫伦的酒店接载,直接带您前往节日。音乐节结束后,我们将非常高兴地带您从明日兰乘出租车返回您在安特卫普或梅赫伦的酒店

从布鲁塞尔酒店到明兰

我们的司机将带您从布鲁塞尔的任何酒店到明天世界或梦维尔。这是一些我们可以从明日岛接送您的酒店。

布鲁塞尔沃里克酒店,布鲁塞尔唐格拉酒店,布鲁塞尔帕纳斯索恩公寓酒店,桑顿布鲁塞尔中心酒店,布鲁塞尔雷迪森红色酒店,布鲁塞尔皇冠假日酒店–宫殿,最佳西方加公园酒店布鲁塞尔,布鲁塞尔Nh布鲁塞尔家乐福酒店,索恩酒店布里斯托尔·斯蒂芬妮布鲁塞尔和欧盟酒店,布鲁塞尔Nh布鲁塞尔Eu Berlaymont酒店,布鲁塞尔喜来登酒店,布鲁塞尔Nh布鲁姆酒店,布鲁塞尔Ambiorix B-Aparthotel酒店,布鲁塞尔市中心松恩酒店,布鲁塞尔酒店,布鲁塞尔皇家丽笙酒店,布鲁塞尔机场假日酒店,我们可以带您往返于这些酒店中的任何一处,直至Tomorrowland或Dreamville,但不仅限于此。永远不要忘记,我们也乘坐出租车从Midi Zuid火车站,Gare Centrale布鲁塞尔火车站,Gare du Nord布鲁塞尔火车站直接前往Tomorrowland或Dreamville。

飞往明日兰和德雷姆维尔的出租车夏利洛机场

如果您降落在布鲁塞尔南沙勒罗瓦机场,并计划乘出租车直接去明天伦或梦维尔,请和我们一起预订出租车。在沙勒罗瓦机场,您的司机将在1号航站楼的列昂尼达斯巧克力店前与您会面。如果您选择了会见服务。否则,您只需要在提起行李后给您的司机打电话,以设置一个集合点。

您需要大约1小时30分钟的车程,才能从Charleroi机场乘出租车到达Tomorrowland或Dreamville。

您真的可以指望我们安全地将您从沙勒罗瓦机场带到明天公园节。同样,节日结束后,您需要从明日兰或梦维尔出发的出租车直达沙勒罗瓦机场,我们的司机将在那里为您提供服务。

前往布鲁塞尔和德兰维尔的布鲁塞尔机场

您可以从布鲁塞尔Zaventem机场直接前往Tomorrowland音乐节或Dreamville营地。如果您选择了“迎接”服务,您的出租车司机将直接在到达大厅等您。在这种情况下,集合点是“CaféJava”。否则,只要您带上行李,就立即拨打他的电话,您将在Front Park 1的6楼见面。借助我们的出租车服务,在很短的时间内,您将立即参加Tomorrowland节或在Dreamville营地,具体取决于您选择的目的地。相信我们,不要再等待从布鲁塞尔机场到Tomorrowland或Dreamville的出租车预订。

zh_CNChinese

Tomorrowland & Dreamville Taxi

Get a fixed price quote for your Tomorrowland & Dreamville taxi.

Tomorrowland Festival

Taxi to Tomorrowland

If you haven’t heard about Tomorrowland, then you’re missing out on something big.  The tickets get sold out within minutes. The biggest and the best artists including Martin Garrix, Armin van Buuren, and David Guetta come to perform from all over the world!

Tomorrowland is an electronic music festival held over two weekends in July at the site of the provincial estate De Schorre in Boom, in the province of Antwerp, Belgium. The Idea of ​​creating Tomorrowland began in 2003. But the very first edition was not organized until 2005. Tomorrowland is the world’s most popular electronic music festival to date. The 2018 and 2019 editions of Tomorrowland attracted each more than 400,000 people. However hard blow in 2020, following the Covid-19 pandemic, the Tomorrowland festival had to be cancelled and postponed to 2021.

About Us

Taxi Tomorrowland is the official website dedicated to the transport of Tomorrowland festival-goers who want to benefit from a quality transport service, from their hotels, airport or even train station to the Tomorrowland festival or the Dreamville Camp and vice versa.
Taxi Tomorrowland works in partnership with Taxi Brussels and Your Private Driver. We also work in perfect collaboration with Taxi to airport service.
We have over 10 years of experience in transporting festival-goers to Tomorrowland.
We are a reliable taxi company to Tomorrowland that you can count on. We guarantee that you will appreciate our service and will not be disappointed at all.

Tomorrowland Taxi is available to all the festival attendees. From picking you up at the airport to dropping you off at Dreamville camp or Tomorrowland in Boom, we do it all. We have a large fleet of taxis, luxury minivans, luxury sedans, standard sedans, and standard minivans at your service. Simply relax and enjoy.

Dreamville Camp

Taxi to Dreamville Camp

Dreamville is a camp located right next to the festival site. Some people who often stay for a whole week prefer to stay directly in Dreamville in order to take full advantage of the Tomorrowland festival and avoid round trips. All our taxi vehicles can take you without any difficulty to Dreamville Camp. Dreamville is located at this address: Kerremansstraat 21, 2840 Rumst. Once you arrive at Dreamville camp, you just need to find your location for the camp. The Dreamville camp has a capacity of more or less 35,000 people.  Booking a stay in Dreamville is the most ideal scenario, as you can get the best of the experience while living right next to the festival site. With Taxi Dreamville, you can enjoy the festival without worrying about how to get back to your accommodation site and avoid long travels. Visit https://tomorrowland-taxi.com to book a comfortable and reliable taxi to Dreamville camp.

OUR SERVICES AND WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE TAXI TOMORROWLAND

There are several reasons why you should choose Tomorrowland official taxi over another company. Indeed we have a very long experience with Tomorrowland to our credit.

Whatsapp groups to organise pickups from Tomorrowland & Dreamville Camp.

With 10 years of experience under our belt, we have developed techniques that will make you love your taxi to and from Tomorrowland & Dreamville. Not to mention all of them, here is a technique developed over the past few years that has proven itself so far. For large groups that we transport to Tomorrowland & Dreamville for 3 days back and forth. In order to make the pickup and drop off as easy as possible, we create a WhatsApp group with all the drivers planned for all journeys for each specific booking (Group). In addition, we add all the travellers in the same group and a member of the dispatch team who will supervise everything. So at the end of the festival even if the phone of one of the festival-goers has no more battery there will always be someone with enough battery on their phone to communicate with the driver and dispatch so as to harmonize and synchronize the pickup from Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

For all those who have already been to Tomorrowland or Dreamville before, they know that the pickup at the end of the festival at night can be a real headache. However, with this innovation of creating Whatsapp groups, All our pickups take place in perfect conditions.

Taxi from Brussels airport and Charleroi airport to Tomorrowland or Dreamville

With us, you can directly book your taxi from Brussels airport or Charleroi airport to the Tomorrowland festival or to the Dreamville camp. Most of the festival-goers to Dreamville camp take their taxi directly from the airport to the camp. There are also many Tomorrowland festival-goers who for the very first day go directly from the airport to the festival, or from the airport to the hotel just to drop off the luggage and directly to Tomorrowland Boom. For all Dreamville campers, don’t forget that you can also order your return taxi from Dreamville to the airport of your choice. Either Brussels airport or Charleroi airport or any other airport or train station.

Reliable Taxi to Tomorrowland and Dreamville

You have planned to participate in the Tomorrowland festival and need serious transportation to drop you off at the Tomorrowland festival or Dreamville Camp. Then you’ve come to the right place. With many years of experience behind us, you can count on us for your transport. In the past, we have carried thousands and thousands of Tomorrowland festival-goers, we have led them safely straight to the right place and have received nothing but praise for this. Trust us.

Taxi to Dreamville Tomorrowland Camp.

Are you one of those festival-goers who love living fully Tomorrowland experience? Have you chosen to settle in Dreamville camp? Very good. However, for this you need a taxi, a sedan or minivan to transport you to the Dreamville camp. And that’s exactly when we come into action. With our large fleet of taxis, standard minivans, luxury minivans, standard sedans and luxury sedans, we will transport you safely from your hotel or accommodation in Brussels, Mechelen, Antwerp to Dreamville Tomorrowland camp. And after 3 days of joy and happiness, we shall be there to take you from Dreamville Tomorrowland back to your hotel or accommodation be it in Brussels, Mechelen Antwerp or anyplace of your choice.

TOMORROWLAND TAXI – GREAT VALUE

We have taxis that will take you directly from the biggest cities in Belgium to the Tomorrowland festival. However, most of the festival-goers prefer to stay either in Antwerp, in Mechelen or in Brussels.
It is with great pleasure and joy that our drivers will transport you by taxi from the city of Brussels to Tomorrowland or Dreamville. Our drivers will also be happy to drive you from the city of Antwerp to Tomorrowland. It will be with the same enthusiasm that our professional drivers will take you by taxi from the city of Mechelen to Tomorrowland and vice versa.

Note that the price of taxi journeys from Brussels, Antwerp or Mechelen to Tomorrowland and or Dreamvilles are exactly the same.

TAXI FROM ANTWERP AND MECHELEN TO TOMORROWLAND

Many people of tomorrow prefer to be accommodated near the festival. Rather than choosing a hotel in Brussels, they prefer a hotel in Antwerp or Mechelen. Our official taxi service for Tomorrowland will pick you up without any difficulty from your hotel in Antwerp or Mechelen to take you directly to the festival. When the festival is over it is with great pleasure that we will take you back by taxi from Tomorrowland to your hotel either in Antwerp or Mechelen

FROM BRUSSELS HOTEL TO TOMORROWLAND

Our drivers will take you from any hotel in Brussels to Tomorrowland or Dreamville. Here are some of the hotels from where we can pick you up or drop you off from Tomorrowland.

Warwick Hotel Brussels, Tangla Hotel Brussels, Thon Residence Parnasse Brussels,  Sandton Brussels Center Hotel, Radisson Red Hotel Brussels, Crowne Plaza Brussels – The Palace, Best Western Plus Park Hotel Brussels, Hotel Nh Brussels Carrefour De L’Europe, Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie Brussels and EU, Nh Brussels Eu Berlaymont Hotel, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Nh Brussels Bloom Hotel, B-Aparthotel Ambiorix Brussels, Thon Hotel Brussels City Center, The Hotel Brussels, Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, We can take you from and to any of these hotels up to Tomorrowland or Dreamville but not only. Do never forget that we also transport you by taxi from Midi Zuid train station, Gare centrale Brussels train station, Gare du Nord Brussels train station straight away to Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

TAXI CHARLEROI AIRPORT TO TOMORROWLAND AND DREAMVILLE

If you land at Brussels South Charleroi airport and you plan to take a taxi to go directly to Tomorrowland or Dreamville, then book your taxi with us. At Charleroi airport, your driver will meet you in front of the Leonidas chocolate shop at terminal 1. If you have opted for the meet and greet service. Otherwise, you just need to call your driver after picking up your luggage in order to set up a meeting point.

You need around 1 hour 30 minutes to reach Tomorrowland or Dreamville by taxi from Charleroi airport.

You can really count on us to take you safely from Charleroi Airport to the Tomorrowland Festival. In the same way, when the festival is over and you need taxi transportation from Tomorrowland or Dreamville to go directly to Charleroi airport, our drivers will be there to serve you without any problem.

TAXI BRUSSELS AIRPORT TO TOMORROWLAND AND DREAMVILLE

From Brussels Zaventem Airport, you can go directly to the Tomorrowland festival or to the Dreamville camp. Your taxi driver will be waiting for you straight from the arrival hall if you have opted for the “meet and greet” service. The meeting point, in this case, is at “Café Java”. Otherwise, just call him on his phone number as soon as you have your luggage and you will meet at the 6th-floor of Front Park 1. With our taxi service, in a very short time, you will be immediately either at the Tomorrowland festival or at the Dreamville camp depending on the destination you have chosen. Trust us, don’t wait any longer before booking your taxi from Brussels airport to Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

Contact Us

For more details and queries, feel free to fill in the form below or call us at +32466241694 or WhatsApp us at the same number. You can also email us at info@taxi-brussels.com

You can join the Tomorrowland Facebook group by clicking here

    Account

    You can log into your account to cancel a reservation or view the history of all your taxi reservations to Tomorrowland, Dreamville Camp or elsewhere.
    Open chat