Tomorrowland & Dreamville Такси

Получите фиксированное ценовое предложение для вашего Tomorrowland & Dreamville такси.

Tomorrowland фестиваль

Такси до Tomorrowland

Если вы не слышали о Tomorrowland, значит, вы упускаете что-то важное. Билеты раскупаются в считанные минуты. Самые большие и лучшие артисты, в том числе Мартин Гаррикс, Армин ван Бюрен и Дэвид Гетта, приезжают выступить со всего мира!

Tomorrowland - фестиваль электронной музыки, который проводится в течение двух выходных в июле на территории провинциального поместья Де Шорре в Бооме, провинция Антверпен, Бельгия. Идея создания Tomorrowland началось в 2003 году. Но самое первое издание не было организовано до 2005 года. Tomorrowland на сегодняшний день - самый популярный в мире фестиваль электронной музыки. Издания 2018 и 2019 гг. Tomorrowland привлекли более 400,000 2020 человек. Каким бы сильным ударом ни был 19 г., после пандемии Covid-XNUMX, Tomorrowland фестиваль пришлось отменить и перенести на 2021 год.

О Нас

Такси Tomorrowland официальный сайт, посвященный перевозкам Tomorrowland посетители фестивалей, которые хотят воспользоваться качественными транспортными услугами, от своих отелей, аэропорта или даже железнодорожного вокзала до Tomorrowland фестиваль или Dreamville Лагерь и наоборот.
Такси Tomorrowland работает в партнерстве с Такси Брюссель а так же Your Private Driver. Мы также работаем в идеальном сотрудничестве с Такси до аэропорта.
У нас более 10 лет опыта перевозки посетителей фестивалей в Tomorrowland.
Мы надежная компания такси, Tomorrowland на что вы можете рассчитывать. Мы гарантируем, что вы оцените наш сервис и ни в коем случае не будете разочарованы.

Tomorrowland Такси доступно для всех участников фестиваля. От встречи в аэропорту до высадки в Dreamville лагерь или Tomorrowland в Boom мы делаем все это. К вашим услугам большой парк такси, роскошных минивэнов, роскошных седанов, стандартных седанов и стандартных минивэнов. Просто расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь.

Dreamville Лагерь

Такси до Dreamville Лагерь

Dreamville это лагерь, расположенный в непосредственной близости от места проведения фестиваля. Некоторые люди, которые часто остаются на целую неделю, предпочитают оставаться прямо в Dreamville для того, чтобы в полной мере воспользоваться Tomorrowland фестиваль и избегайте поездок туда и обратно. Все наши автомобили такси без труда доставят вас в Dreamville Лагерь. Dreamville находится по этому адресу: Kerremansstraat 21, 2840 Rumst. Как только вы прибудете в Dreamville лагерь, вам просто нужно найти ваше местоположение для лагеря. В Dreamville лагерь вмещает более или менее 35,000 XNUMX человек. Бронирование проживания в Dreamville - самый идеальный сценарий, так как вы можете получить максимум удовольствия, живя рядом с местом проведения фестиваля. С такси Dreamville, вы можете наслаждаться фестивалем, не беспокоясь о том, как вернуться к месту проживания и избежать длительных путешествий. Посетите https: //tomorrowland-taxi.com, чтобы заказать удобное и надежное такси до Dreamville лагерь.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ И ПОЧЕМУ ВЫ ДОЛЖНЫ ВЫБРАТЬ ТАКСИ TOMORROWLAND

Есть несколько причин, почему вы должны выбрать Tomorrowland официальное такси по другой компании. Действительно, у нас очень большой опыт работы с Tomorrowland к нашей чести.

WhatsApp группы, чтобы организовать пикапы из Tomorrowland & Dreamville Лагерь.

Имея за плечами 10-летний опыт работы, мы разработали методы, которые заставят вас полюбить ваше такси туда и обратно. Tomorrowland & Dreamville, Не говоря уже о всех них, вот методика, разработанная за последние несколько лет, которая зарекомендовала себя до сих пор. Для больших групп, которые мы перевозим в Tomorrowland & Dreamville на 3 дня туда и обратно. Чтобы максимально упростить процесс посадки и высадки, мы создаем группу WhatsApp со всеми водителями, запланированными для всех поездок для каждого конкретного бронирования (группы). Кроме того, мы добавляем всех путешественников в одну группу и члена диспетчерской группы, который будет все контролировать. Таким образом, в конце фестиваля, даже если в телефоне одного из участников фестиваля разрядится батарея, всегда будет кто-то, у кого в телефоне будет достаточно батареи, чтобы связаться с водителем и отправить его, чтобы согласовать и синхронизировать пикап от Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

Для всех тех, кто уже был в Tomorrowland or Dreamville раньше они знали, что пикап в конце фестиваля ночью может стать настоящей головной болью. Однако с этим нововведением в создании групп Whatsapp все наши пикапы проходят в идеальных условиях.

Такси из аэропорта Брюсселя и аэропорта Шарлеруа в Tomorrowland or Dreamville

У нас вы можете напрямую заказать такси из аэропорта Брюсселя или аэропорта Шарлеруа до Tomorrowland фестиваль или к Dreamville лагерь. Большинство посетителей фестиваля Dreamville Лагерь взять их такси прямо из аэропорта в лагерь. Есть также много Tomorrowland посетители фестиваля, которые в первый же день едут прямо из аэропорта на фестиваль или из аэропорта в гостиницу, чтобы просто сдать багаж и Tomorrowland Boom. Для всех Dreamville туристы, не забывайте, что вы также можете заказать обратное такси из Dreamville в аэропорт по вашему выбору. Либо аэропорт Брюсселя, либо аэропорт Шарлеруа, либо любой другой аэропорт или железнодорожный вокзал.

Надежное Такси до Tomorrowland а так же Dreamville

Вы запланировали принять участие в Tomorrowland фестиваль и нужна серьезная транспортировка, чтобы высадить вас на Tomorrowland фестиваль или Dreamville Лагерь. Тогда вы попали в нужное место. Имея за плечами многолетний опыт, вы можете рассчитывать на нас в вопросах транспортировки. В прошлом мы перевозили тысячи и тысячи Tomorrowland зрителей, мы благополучно привели их прямо в нужное место и получили за это только похвалу. Доверься нам.

Такси до Dreamville Tomorrowland Лагерь.

Вы один из тех посетителей фестиваля, которые любят жить полностью Tomorrowland опыт? Вы решили поселиться в Dreamville лагерь? Отлично. Однако для этого вам понадобится такси, седан или минивэн, чтобы доставить вас к Dreamville лагерь. И именно тогда мы вступаем в действие. Благодаря нашему большому парку такси, стандартных минивэнов, роскошных минивэнов, стандартных седанов и роскошных седанов мы безопасно доставим вас из вашего отеля или жилья в Брюсселе, Мехелене, Антверпене в Dreamville Tomorrowland лагерь. И через 3 дня радости и счастья мы будем там, чтобы забрать вас из Dreamville Tomorrowland обратно в ваш отель или жилье, будь то в Брюсселе, Мехелене, Антверпене или в любом другом месте по вашему выбору.

TOMORROWLAND ТАКСИ - БОЛЬШАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ

У нас есть такси, которые доставят вас прямо из крупнейших городов Бельгии в Tomorrowland Фестиваль. Однако большинство посетителей фестиваля предпочитают останавливаться в Антверпене, Мехелене или Брюсселе.
С большим удовольствием и радостью наши водители доставят вас на такси из города Брюсселя в Tomorrowland or Dreamville, Наши водители также будут рады отвезти вас из города Антверпен в Tomorrowland, С таким же энтузиазмом наши профессиональные водители отвезут вас на такси из города Мехелен в Tomorrowland и наоборот.

Обратите внимание, что цена поездки на такси из Брюсселя, Антверпена или Мехелена в Tomorrowland и или Dreamvilleс точно так же.

ТАКСИ ИЗ АНТВЕРПЕНА И МЕЧЕЛЕН В TOMORROWLAND

Многие люди завтрашнего дня предпочитают останавливаться возле фестиваля. Вместо того, чтобы выбирать отель в Брюсселе, они предпочитают отель в Антверпене или Мехелене. Наш официальный сервис такси для Tomorrowland Вас без труда встретят в отеле в Антверпене или Мехелене, чтобы отвезти прямо на фестиваль. Когда фестиваль закончится, мы с большим удовольствием отвезем вас на такси из Tomorrowland в ваш отель в Антверпене или Мехелене

ИЗ ОТЕЛЯ БРЮССЕЛЬ В TOMORROWLAND

Наши водители доставят вас из любого отеля в Брюсселе в Tomorrowland or Dreamville, Вот некоторые отели, из которых мы можем забрать вас или высадить из Tomorrowland.

Warwick Hotel Brussels, Tangla Hotel Brussels, Thon Residence Parnasse Brussels, Sandton Brussels Centre Hotel, Radisson Red Hotel Brussels, Crowne Plaza Brussels - The Palace, Best Western Plus Park Hotel Brussels, Hotel Nh Brussels Carrefour De L'Europe, Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie Брюссель и ЕС, Nh Brussels Eu Berlaymont Hotel, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Nh Brussels Bloom Hotel, B-Aparthotel Ambiorix Brussels, Thon Hotel Brussels City Center, The Hotel Brussels, Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, Мы можем вас отвезти от и до любого из этих отелей до Tomorrowland or Dreamville но не только. Не забывайте, что мы также доставим вас на такси от железнодорожного вокзала Midi Zuid, центрального железнодорожного вокзала Брюсселя, железнодорожного вокзала Гар дю Нор Брюссель прямо до Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

ТАКСИ ИЗ АЭРОПОРТА Чарлер TOMORROWLAND И DREAMVILLE

Если вы приземлитесь в брюссельском аэропорту South Charleroi и планируете взять такси, чтобы добраться до Tomorrowland or Dreamville, а затем закажите такси у нас. В аэропорту Шарлеруа ваш водитель встретит вас перед магазином шоколада Leonidas на терминале 1. Если вы выбрали услугу встречи и приветствия. В противном случае вам просто нужно позвонить водителю после получения багажа, чтобы назначить место встречи.

Вам нужно около 1 часа 30 минут, чтобы добраться Tomorrowland or Dreamville на такси из аэропорта Шарлеруа.

Вы действительно можете рассчитывать на то, что мы благополучно доставим вас из аэропорта Шарлеруа в Tomorrowland Фестиваль. Точно так же, когда фестиваль заканчивается, и вам нужно такси от Tomorrowland or Dreamville Чтобы добраться прямо до аэропорта Шарлеруа, наши водители будут там без проблем обслуживать вас.

Такси из / в аэропорт Брюсселя TOMORROWLAND И DREAMVILLE

Из аэропорта Брюсселя Завентем, вы можете пойти прямо к Tomorrowland фестиваль или к Dreamville лагерь. Ваш таксист будет ждать вас прямо из зала прибытия, если вы выбрали услугу «Встреча и приветствие». Место встречи в данном случае - «Кафе Ява». В противном случае просто позвоните ему по его номеру телефона, как только у вас будет багаж, и вы встретитесь на 6-м этаже Front Park 1. С нашей службой такси вы в кратчайшие сроки будете либо у Tomorrowland фестиваль или на Dreamville лагерь в зависимости от выбранного вами направления. Доверьтесь нам, не ждите больше, прежде чем заказать такси из аэропорта Брюсселя в Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

Открыть чат

Tomorrowland & Dreamville Taxi

Get a fixed price quote for your Tomorrowland & Dreamville taxi.

Tomorrowland Festival

Taxi to Tomorrowland

If you haven’t heard about Tomorrowland, then you’re missing out on something big.  The tickets get sold out within minutes. The biggest and the best artists including Martin Garrix, Armin van Buuren, and David Guetta come to perform from all over the world!

Tomorrowland is an electronic music festival held over two weekends in July at the site of the provincial estate De Schorre in Boom, in the province of Antwerp, Belgium. The Idea of ​​creating Tomorrowland began in 2003. But the very first edition was not organized until 2005. Tomorrowland is the world’s most popular electronic music festival to date. The 2018 and 2019 editions of Tomorrowland attracted each more than 400,000 people. However hard blow in 2020, following the Covid-19 pandemic, the Tomorrowland festival had to be cancelled and postponed to 2021.

About Us

Taxi Tomorrowland is the official website dedicated to the transport of Tomorrowland festival-goers who want to benefit from a quality transport service, from their hotels, airport or even train station to the Tomorrowland festival or the Dreamville Camp and vice versa.
Taxi Tomorrowland works in partnership with Taxi Brussels and Your Private Driver. We also work in perfect collaboration with Taxi to airport service.
We have over 10 years of experience in transporting festival-goers to Tomorrowland.
We are a reliable taxi company to Tomorrowland that you can count on. We guarantee that you will appreciate our service and will not be disappointed at all.

Tomorrowland Taxi is available to all the festival attendees. From picking you up at the airport to dropping you off at Dreamville camp or Tomorrowland in Boom, we do it all. We have a large fleet of taxis, luxury minivans, luxury sedans, standard sedans, and standard minivans at your service. Simply relax and enjoy.

Dreamville Camp

Taxi to Dreamville Camp

Dreamville is a camp located right next to the festival site. Some people who often stay for a whole week prefer to stay directly in Dreamville in order to take full advantage of the Tomorrowland festival and avoid round trips. All our taxi vehicles can take you without any difficulty to Dreamville Camp. Dreamville is located at this address: Kerremansstraat 21, 2840 Rumst. Once you arrive at Dreamville camp, you just need to find your location for the camp. The Dreamville camp has a capacity of more or less 35,000 people.  Booking a stay in Dreamville is the most ideal scenario, as you can get the best of the experience while living right next to the festival site. With Taxi Dreamville, you can enjoy the festival without worrying about how to get back to your accommodation site and avoid long travels. Visit https://tomorrowland-taxi.com to book a comfortable and reliable taxi to Dreamville camp.

OUR SERVICES AND WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE TAXI TOMORROWLAND

There are several reasons why you should choose Tomorrowland official taxi over another company. Indeed we have a very long experience with Tomorrowland to our credit.

Whatsapp groups to organise pickups from Tomorrowland & Dreamville Camp.

With 10 years of experience under our belt, we have developed techniques that will make you love your taxi to and from Tomorrowland & Dreamville. Not to mention all of them, here is a technique developed over the past few years that has proven itself so far. For large groups that we transport to Tomorrowland & Dreamville for 3 days back and forth. In order to make the pickup and drop off as easy as possible, we create a WhatsApp group with all the drivers planned for all journeys for each specific booking (Group). In addition, we add all the travellers in the same group and a member of the dispatch team who will supervise everything. So at the end of the festival even if the phone of one of the festival-goers has no more battery there will always be someone with enough battery on their phone to communicate with the driver and dispatch so as to harmonize and synchronize the pickup from Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

For all those who have already been to Tomorrowland or Dreamville before, they know that the pickup at the end of the festival at night can be a real headache. However, with this innovation of creating Whatsapp groups, All our pickups take place in perfect conditions.

Taxi from Brussels airport and Charleroi airport to Tomorrowland or Dreamville

With us, you can directly book your taxi from Brussels airport or Charleroi airport to the Tomorrowland festival or to the Dreamville camp. Most of the festival-goers to Dreamville camp take their taxi directly from the airport to the camp. There are also many Tomorrowland festival-goers who for the very first day go directly from the airport to the festival, or from the airport to the hotel just to drop off the luggage and directly to Tomorrowland Boom. For all Dreamville campers, don’t forget that you can also order your return taxi from Dreamville to the airport of your choice. Either Brussels airport or Charleroi airport or any other airport or train station.

Reliable Taxi to Tomorrowland and Dreamville

You have planned to participate in the Tomorrowland festival and need serious transportation to drop you off at the Tomorrowland festival or Dreamville Camp. Then you’ve come to the right place. With many years of experience behind us, you can count on us for your transport. In the past, we have carried thousands and thousands of Tomorrowland festival-goers, we have led them safely straight to the right place and have received nothing but praise for this. Trust us.

Taxi to Dreamville Tomorrowland Camp.

Are you one of those festival-goers who love living fully Tomorrowland experience? Have you chosen to settle in Dreamville camp? Very good. However, for this you need a taxi, a sedan or minivan to transport you to the Dreamville camp. And that’s exactly when we come into action. With our large fleet of taxis, standard minivans, luxury minivans, standard sedans and luxury sedans, we will transport you safely from your hotel or accommodation in Brussels, Mechelen, Antwerp to Dreamville Tomorrowland camp. And after 3 days of joy and happiness, we shall be there to take you from Dreamville Tomorrowland back to your hotel or accommodation be it in Brussels, Mechelen Antwerp or anyplace of your choice.

TOMORROWLAND TAXI – GREAT VALUE

We have taxis that will take you directly from the biggest cities in Belgium to the Tomorrowland festival. However, most of the festival-goers prefer to stay either in Antwerp, in Mechelen or in Brussels.
It is with great pleasure and joy that our drivers will transport you by taxi from the city of Brussels to Tomorrowland or Dreamville. Our drivers will also be happy to drive you from the city of Antwerp to Tomorrowland. It will be with the same enthusiasm that our professional drivers will take you by taxi from the city of Mechelen to Tomorrowland and vice versa.

Note that the price of taxi journeys from Brussels, Antwerp or Mechelen to Tomorrowland and or Dreamvilles are exactly the same.

TAXI FROM ANTWERP AND MECHELEN TO TOMORROWLAND

Many people of tomorrow prefer to be accommodated near the festival. Rather than choosing a hotel in Brussels, they prefer a hotel in Antwerp or Mechelen. Our official taxi service for Tomorrowland will pick you up without any difficulty from your hotel in Antwerp or Mechelen to take you directly to the festival. When the festival is over it is with great pleasure that we will take you back by taxi from Tomorrowland to your hotel either in Antwerp or Mechelen

FROM BRUSSELS HOTEL TO TOMORROWLAND

Our drivers will take you from any hotel in Brussels to Tomorrowland or Dreamville. Here are some of the hotels from where we can pick you up or drop you off from Tomorrowland.

Warwick Hotel Brussels, Tangla Hotel Brussels, Thon Residence Parnasse Brussels,  Sandton Brussels Center Hotel, Radisson Red Hotel Brussels, Crowne Plaza Brussels – The Palace, Best Western Plus Park Hotel Brussels, Hotel Nh Brussels Carrefour De L’Europe, Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie Brussels and EU, Nh Brussels Eu Berlaymont Hotel, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Nh Brussels Bloom Hotel, B-Aparthotel Ambiorix Brussels, Thon Hotel Brussels City Center, The Hotel Brussels, Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, We can take you from and to any of these hotels up to Tomorrowland or Dreamville but not only. Do never forget that we also transport you by taxi from Midi Zuid train station, Gare centrale Brussels train station, Gare du Nord Brussels train station straight away to Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

TAXI CHARLEROI AIRPORT TO TOMORROWLAND AND DREAMVILLE

If you land at Brussels South Charleroi airport and you plan to take a taxi to go directly to Tomorrowland or Dreamville, then book your taxi with us. At Charleroi airport, your driver will meet you in front of the Leonidas chocolate shop at terminal 1. If you have opted for the meet and greet service. Otherwise, you just need to call your driver after picking up your luggage in order to set up a meeting point.

You need around 1 hour 30 minutes to reach Tomorrowland or Dreamville by taxi from Charleroi airport.

You can really count on us to take you safely from Charleroi Airport to the Tomorrowland Festival. In the same way, when the festival is over and you need taxi transportation from Tomorrowland or Dreamville to go directly to Charleroi airport, our drivers will be there to serve you without any problem.

TAXI BRUSSELS AIRPORT TO TOMORROWLAND AND DREAMVILLE

From Brussels Zaventem Airport, you can go directly to the Tomorrowland festival or to the Dreamville camp. Your taxi driver will be waiting for you straight from the arrival hall if you have opted for the “meet and greet” service. The meeting point, in this case, is at “Café Java”. Otherwise, just call him on his phone number as soon as you have your luggage and you will meet at the 6th-floor of Front Park 1. With our taxi service, in a very short time, you will be immediately either at the Tomorrowland festival or at the Dreamville camp depending on the destination you have chosen. Trust us, don’t wait any longer before booking your taxi from Brussels airport to Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

Contact Us

For more details and queries, feel free to fill in the form below or call us at +32466241694 or WhatsApp us at the same number. You can also email us at info@taxi-brussels.com

You can join the Tomorrowland Facebook group by clicking here

    Account

    You can log into your account to cancel a reservation or view the history of all your taxi reservations to Tomorrowland, Dreamville Camp or elsewhere.
    Open chat