Taxi Tomorrowland et Dreamville

Obtenez un devis à prix fixe pour votre taxi Tomorrowland & Dreamville.

Festival Tomorrowland

Taxi pour Tomorrowland

Si vous n'avez pas entendu parler de Tomorrowland, vous passez à côté de quelque chose de grand. Les billets sont vendus en quelques minutes. Les plus grands et les meilleurs artistes dont Martin Garrix, Armin van Buuren et David Guetta viennent se produire du monde entier!

Tomorrowland est un festival de musique électronique organisé sur deux week-ends de juillet sur le site du domaine provincial De Schorre à Boom, dans la province d'Anvers, en Belgique. L'idée de créer Tomorrowland a commencé en 2003. Mais la toute première édition n'a été organisée qu'en 2005. Tomorrowland est le festival de musique électronique le plus populaire au monde à ce jour. Les éditions 2018 et 2019 de Tomorrowland ont attiré chacune plus de 400000 personnes. Cependant coup dur en 2020, suite à la pandémie de Covid-19, le festival Tomorrowland a dû être annulé et reporté à 2021.

À propos de nous

Taxi Tomorrowland est le site officiel dédié au transport des festivaliers de Tomorrowland qui souhaitent bénéficier d'un service de transport de qualité, de leurs hôtels, aéroport ou même gare au festival Tomorrowland ou au Dreamville Camp et vice versa.
Taxi Tomorrowland travaille en partenariat avec Taxi Bruxelles et Votre chauffeur privé. Nous travaillons également en parfaite collaboration avec Taxi au service de l'aéroport.
Nous avons plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le transport de festivaliers à Tomorrowland.
Nous sommes une compagnie de taxi fiable vers Tomorrowland sur laquelle vous pouvez compter. Nous vous garantissons que vous apprécierez notre service et que vous ne serez pas du tout déçu.

Tomorrowland Taxi est disponible pour tous les festivaliers. De la prise en charge à l'aéroport à la dépose au camp Dreamville ou Tomorrowland à Boom, nous faisons tout. Nous avons une grande flotte de taxis, de mini-fourgonnettes de luxe, de berlines de luxe, de berlines standard et de mini-fourgonnettes standard à votre service. Détendez-vous simplement et profitez-en.

Camp de Dreamville

Taxi pour Dreamville Camp

Dreamville est un camp situé juste à côté du site du festival. Certaines personnes qui restent souvent une semaine entière préfèrent rester directement à Dreamville pour profiter pleinement du festival Tomorrowland et éviter les allers-retours. Tous nos véhicules taxi peuvent vous emmener sans aucune difficulté à Dreamville Camp. Dreamville se trouve à cette adresse: Kerremansstraat 21, 2840 Rumst. Une fois arrivé au camp Dreamville, il vous suffit de trouver votre emplacement pour le camp. Le camp de Dreamville a une capacité de plus ou moins 35 000 personnes. Réserver un séjour à Dreamville est le scénario le plus idéal, car vous pouvez profiter au mieux de l'expérience tout en vivant juste à côté du site du festival. Avec Taxi Dreamville, vous pouvez profiter du festival sans vous soucier de la façon de revenir sur votre site d'hébergement et éviter les longs déplacements. Visitez https://tomorrowland-taxi.com pour réserver un taxi confortable et fiable pour le camp de Dreamville.

NOS SERVICES ET POURQUOI CHOISIR TAXI TOMORROWLAND

Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez choisir le taxi officiel Tomorrowland plutôt qu'une autre compagnie. En effet, nous avons une très longue expérience avec Tomorrowland à notre actif.

Groupes Whatsapp pour organiser les transferts depuis Tomorrowland & Dreamville Camp.

Avec 10 ans d'expérience à notre actif, nous avons développé des techniques qui vous feront aimer votre taxi vers et depuis Tomorrowland & Dreamville. Pour ne pas les mentionner tous, voici une technique développée au cours des dernières années qui a fait ses preuves jusqu'à présent. Pour les grands groupes que nous transportons à Tomorrowland & Dreamville pendant 3 jours d'allers-retours. Afin de rendre le ramassage et le retour aussi faciles que possible, nous créons un groupe WhatsApp avec tous les chauffeurs prévus pour tous les trajets pour chaque réservation spécifique (groupe). De plus, nous ajoutons tous les voyageurs dans le même groupe et un membre de l'équipe d'expédition qui supervisera tout. Donc à la fin du festival même si le téléphone de l'un des festivaliers n'a plus de batterie il y aura toujours quelqu'un avec assez de batterie sur son téléphone pour communiquer avec le chauffeur et le répartiteur afin d'harmoniser et de synchroniser le ramassage de Tomorrowland ou Dreamville.

Pour tous ceux qui sont déjà allés à Tomorrowland ou Dreamville avant, ils savent que le ramassage à la fin du festival le soir peut être un vrai casse-tête. Cependant, avec cette innovation de création de groupes Whatsapp, Tous nos ramassages se déroulent dans des conditions parfaites.

Taxi de l'aéroport de Bruxelles et de l'aéroport de Charleroi à Tomorrowland ou Dreamville

Avec nous, vous pouvez directement réserver votre taxi de l'aéroport de Bruxelles ou de l'aéroport de Charleroi au festival Tomorrowland ou au camp Dreamville. La plupart des festivaliers du camp de Dreamville prennent leur taxi directement de l'aéroport au camp. Il y a aussi de nombreux festivaliers de Tomorrowland qui pour le premier jour vont directement de l'aéroport au festival, ou de l'aéroport à l'hôtel juste pour déposer les bagages et directement à Tomorrowland Boom. Pour tous les campeurs de Dreamville, n'oubliez pas que vous pouvez également commander votre taxi aller-retour de Dreamville à l'aéroport de votre choix. Soit l'aéroport de Bruxelles, soit l'aéroport de Charleroi ou tout autre aéroport ou gare.

Taxi fiable vers Tomorrowland et Dreamville

Vous avez prévu de participer au festival Tomorrowland et avez besoin d'un transport sérieux pour vous déposer au festival Tomorrowland ou au camp Dreamville. Alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Avec de nombreuses années d'expérience derrière nous, vous pouvez compter sur nous pour votre transport. Dans le passé, nous avons transporté des milliers et des milliers de festivaliers de Tomorrowland, nous les avons conduits en toute sécurité au bon endroit et n'avons reçu que des éloges pour cela. Fais nous confiance.

Taxi pour Dreamville Tomorrowland Camp.

Faites-vous partie de ces festivaliers qui aiment vivre pleinement l'expérience Tomorrowland? Vous avez choisi de vous installer au camp de Dreamville? Très bon. Cependant, pour cela, vous avez besoin d'un taxi, d'une berline ou d'une minifourgonnette pour vous transporter au camp de Dreamville. Et c'est exactement à ce moment-là que nous entrons en action. Avec notre large flotte de taxis, mini-fourgonnettes standard, mini-fourgonnettes de luxe, berlines standards et berlines de luxe, nous vous transporterons en toute sécurité de votre hôtel ou hébergement à Bruxelles, Malines, Anvers au camp Dreamville Tomorrowland. Et après 3 jours de joie et de bonheur, nous serons là pour vous ramener de Dreamville Tomorrowland à votre hôtel ou logement que ce soit à Bruxelles, Malines Anvers ou n'importe où de votre choix.

TAXI TOMORROWLAND - UNE BONNE AFFAIRE POUR ALLER AU FESTIVAL

Nous avons des taxis qui vous emmèneront directement des plus grandes villes de Belgique au festival Tomorrowland. Cependant, la plupart des festivaliers préfèrent rester soit à Anvers, à Malines ou à Bruxelles.
C'est avec beaucoup de plaisir et de joie que nos chauffeurs vous transporteront en taxi de la ville de Bruxelles à Tomorrowland ou Dreamville. Nos chauffeurs se feront également un plaisir de vous conduire de la ville d'Anvers à Tomorrowland. Ce sera avec le même enthousiasme que nos chauffeurs professionnels vous emmèneront en taxi de la ville de Malines à Tomorrowland et vice versa.

Notez que les prix des trajets en taxi de Bruxelles, Anvers ou Malines à Tomorrowland et / ou Dreamvilles sont exactement les mêmes.

TAXI D'ANVERS ET DE MECHELEN À TOMORROWLAND

Beaucoup de festivaliers de Tomorrowland préfèrent être logés à proximité du festival. Plutôt que de choisir un hôtel à Bruxelles, ils préfèrent un hôtel à Anvers ou à Malines. Notre service de taxi officiel pour Tomorrowland viendra vous chercher sans aucune difficulté à votre hôtel à Anvers ou Malines pour vous emmener directement au festival. Une fois le festival terminé, c'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous ramènerons en taxi de Tomorrowland à votre hôtel à Anvers ou Malines.

DE L'HÔTEL DE BRUXELLES À TOMORROWLAND

Nos chauffeurs vous emmèneront de n'importe quel hôtel de Bruxelles à Tomorrowland ou Dreamville. Voici quelques hôtels d'où nous pouvons venir vous chercher ou vous déposer à Tomorrowland.

Warwick Hotel Brussels, Tangla Hotel Brussels, Thon Residence Parnasse Brussels, Sandton Brussels Centre Hotel, Radisson Red Hotel Brussels, Crowne Plaza Brussels - The Palace, Best Western Plus Park Hotel Brussels, Hotel Nh Brussels Carrefour De L'Europe, Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie Bruxelles et l'UE, Nh Brussels Eu Berlaymont Hotel, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Nh Brussels Bloom Hotel, B-Aparthotel Ambiorix Bruxelles, Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre, The Hotel Brussels, Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, We can take you de et vers l'un de ces hôtels jusqu'à Tomorrowland ou Dreamville mais pas seulement. N'oubliez pas que nous vous transportons également en taxi depuis la gare Midi Zuid, la gare centrale de Bruxelles, la gare du Nord Bruxelles directement vers Tomorrowland ou Dreamville.

TAXI DE L'AÉROPORT DE CHARLEROI (CRL) DEPUIS ET VERS TOMORROWLAND ET DREAMVILLE

Si vous atterrissez à l'aéroport de Bruxelles Sud Charleroi et que vous prévoyez de prendre un taxi pour vous rendre directement à Tomorrowland ou Dreamville, alors réservez votre taxi avec nous. A l'aéroport de Charleroi, votre chauffeur vous attendra devant la chocolaterie Leonidas au terminal 1. Si vous avez opté pour le service d'accueil. Sinon, il vous suffit d'appeler votre chauffeur après avoir récupéré vos bagages afin de mettre en place un point de rendez-vous.

Il vous faut environ 1h30 pour rejoindre Tomorrowland ou Dreamville en taxi depuis l'aéroport de Charleroi.

Vous pouvez vraiment compter sur nous pour vous emmener en toute sécurité de l'aéroport de Charleroi au Tomorrowland Festival. De la même manière, lorsque le festival est terminé et que vous avez besoin d'un transport en taxi depuis Tomorrowland ou Dreamville pour vous rendre directement à l'aéroport de Charleroi, nos chauffeurs seront là pour vous servir sans aucun problème.

TAXI DE L'AÉROPORT DE BRUXELLES VERS TOMORROWLAND ET DREAMVILLE

Depuis l'aéroport de Bruxelles Zaventem, vous pouvez vous rendre directement au festival Tomorrowland ou au camp Dreamville. Votre chauffeur de taxi vous attendra directement depuis le hall d'arrivée si vous avez opté pour le service «Meet and Greet». Le point de rencontre, dans ce cas, est au «Café Java». Sinon, il vous suffit de l'appeler sur son numéro de téléphone dès que vous avez vos bagages et vous vous retrouverez au 6ème étage de Front Park 1. Avec notre service de taxi, dans très peu de temps, vous serez immédiatement soit au festival Tomorrowland ou au camp Dreamville selon la destination que vous avez choisie. Faites-nous confiance, n'attendez plus avant de réserver votre taxi de l'aéroport de Bruxelles à Tomorrowland ou Dreamville.

fr_FRFrench

Tomorrowland & Dreamville Taxi

Get a fixed price quote for your Tomorrowland & Dreamville taxi.

Tomorrowland Festival

Taxi to Tomorrowland

If you haven’t heard about Tomorrowland, then you’re missing out on something big.  The tickets get sold out within minutes. The biggest and the best artists including Martin Garrix, Armin van Buuren, and David Guetta come to perform from all over the world!

Tomorrowland is an electronic music festival held over two weekends in July at the site of the provincial estate De Schorre in Boom, in the province of Antwerp, Belgium. The Idea of ​​creating Tomorrowland began in 2003. But the very first edition was not organized until 2005. Tomorrowland is the world’s most popular electronic music festival to date. The 2018 and 2019 editions of Tomorrowland attracted each more than 400,000 people. However hard blow in 2020, following the Covid-19 pandemic, the Tomorrowland festival had to be cancelled and postponed to 2021.

About Us

Taxi Tomorrowland is the official website dedicated to the transport of Tomorrowland festival-goers who want to benefit from a quality transport service, from their hotels, airport or even train station to the Tomorrowland festival or the Dreamville Camp and vice versa.
Taxi Tomorrowland works in partnership with Taxi Brussels and Your Private Driver. We also work in perfect collaboration with Taxi to airport service.
We have over 10 years of experience in transporting festival-goers to Tomorrowland.
We are a reliable taxi company to Tomorrowland that you can count on. We guarantee that you will appreciate our service and will not be disappointed at all.

Tomorrowland Taxi is available to all the festival attendees. From picking you up at the airport to dropping you off at Dreamville camp or Tomorrowland in Boom, we do it all. We have a large fleet of taxis, luxury minivans, luxury sedans, standard sedans, and standard minivans at your service. Simply relax and enjoy.

Dreamville Camp

Taxi to Dreamville Camp

Dreamville is a camp located right next to the festival site. Some people who often stay for a whole week prefer to stay directly in Dreamville in order to take full advantage of the Tomorrowland festival and avoid round trips. All our taxi vehicles can take you without any difficulty to Dreamville Camp. Dreamville is located at this address: Kerremansstraat 21, 2840 Rumst. Once you arrive at Dreamville camp, you just need to find your location for the camp. The Dreamville camp has a capacity of more or less 35,000 people.  Booking a stay in Dreamville is the most ideal scenario, as you can get the best of the experience while living right next to the festival site. With Taxi Dreamville, you can enjoy the festival without worrying about how to get back to your accommodation site and avoid long travels. Visit https://tomorrowland-taxi.com to book a comfortable and reliable taxi to Dreamville camp.

OUR SERVICES AND WHY YOU SHOULD CHOOSE TAXI TOMORROWLAND

There are several reasons why you should choose Tomorrowland official taxi over another company. Indeed we have a very long experience with Tomorrowland to our credit.

Whatsapp groups to organise pickups from Tomorrowland & Dreamville Camp.

With 10 years of experience under our belt, we have developed techniques that will make you love your taxi to and from Tomorrowland & Dreamville. Not to mention all of them, here is a technique developed over the past few years that has proven itself so far. For large groups that we transport to Tomorrowland & Dreamville for 3 days back and forth. In order to make the pickup and drop off as easy as possible, we create a WhatsApp group with all the drivers planned for all journeys for each specific booking (Group). In addition, we add all the travellers in the same group and a member of the dispatch team who will supervise everything. So at the end of the festival even if the phone of one of the festival-goers has no more battery there will always be someone with enough battery on their phone to communicate with the driver and dispatch so as to harmonize and synchronize the pickup from Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

For all those who have already been to Tomorrowland or Dreamville before, they know that the pickup at the end of the festival at night can be a real headache. However, with this innovation of creating Whatsapp groups, All our pickups take place in perfect conditions.

Taxi from Brussels airport and Charleroi airport to Tomorrowland or Dreamville

With us, you can directly book your taxi from Brussels airport or Charleroi airport to the Tomorrowland festival or to the Dreamville camp. Most of the festival-goers to Dreamville camp take their taxi directly from the airport to the camp. There are also many Tomorrowland festival-goers who for the very first day go directly from the airport to the festival, or from the airport to the hotel just to drop off the luggage and directly to Tomorrowland Boom. For all Dreamville campers, don’t forget that you can also order your return taxi from Dreamville to the airport of your choice. Either Brussels airport or Charleroi airport or any other airport or train station.

Reliable Taxi to Tomorrowland and Dreamville

You have planned to participate in the Tomorrowland festival and need serious transportation to drop you off at the Tomorrowland festival or Dreamville Camp. Then you’ve come to the right place. With many years of experience behind us, you can count on us for your transport. In the past, we have carried thousands and thousands of Tomorrowland festival-goers, we have led them safely straight to the right place and have received nothing but praise for this. Trust us.

Taxi to Dreamville Tomorrowland Camp.

Are you one of those festival-goers who love living fully Tomorrowland experience? Have you chosen to settle in Dreamville camp? Very good. However, for this you need a taxi, a sedan or minivan to transport you to the Dreamville camp. And that’s exactly when we come into action. With our large fleet of taxis, standard minivans, luxury minivans, standard sedans and luxury sedans, we will transport you safely from your hotel or accommodation in Brussels, Mechelen, Antwerp to Dreamville Tomorrowland camp. And after 3 days of joy and happiness, we shall be there to take you from Dreamville Tomorrowland back to your hotel or accommodation be it in Brussels, Mechelen Antwerp or anyplace of your choice.

TOMORROWLAND TAXI – GREAT VALUE

We have taxis that will take you directly from the biggest cities in Belgium to the Tomorrowland festival. However, most of the festival-goers prefer to stay either in Antwerp, in Mechelen or in Brussels.
It is with great pleasure and joy that our drivers will transport you by taxi from the city of Brussels to Tomorrowland or Dreamville. Our drivers will also be happy to drive you from the city of Antwerp to Tomorrowland. It will be with the same enthusiasm that our professional drivers will take you by taxi from the city of Mechelen to Tomorrowland and vice versa.

Note that the price of taxi journeys from Brussels, Antwerp or Mechelen to Tomorrowland and or Dreamvilles are exactly the same.

TAXI FROM ANTWERP AND MECHELEN TO TOMORROWLAND

Many people of tomorrow prefer to be accommodated near the festival. Rather than choosing a hotel in Brussels, they prefer a hotel in Antwerp or Mechelen. Our official taxi service for Tomorrowland will pick you up without any difficulty from your hotel in Antwerp or Mechelen to take you directly to the festival. When the festival is over it is with great pleasure that we will take you back by taxi from Tomorrowland to your hotel either in Antwerp or Mechelen

FROM BRUSSELS HOTEL TO TOMORROWLAND

Our drivers will take you from any hotel in Brussels to Tomorrowland or Dreamville. Here are some of the hotels from where we can pick you up or drop you off from Tomorrowland.

Warwick Hotel Brussels, Tangla Hotel Brussels, Thon Residence Parnasse Brussels,  Sandton Brussels Center Hotel, Radisson Red Hotel Brussels, Crowne Plaza Brussels – The Palace, Best Western Plus Park Hotel Brussels, Hotel Nh Brussels Carrefour De L’Europe, Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie Brussels and EU, Nh Brussels Eu Berlaymont Hotel, Sheraton Brussels Hotel, Nh Brussels Bloom Hotel, B-Aparthotel Ambiorix Brussels, Thon Hotel Brussels City Center, The Hotel Brussels, Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Brussels, Holiday Inn Brussels Airport, We can take you from and to any of these hotels up to Tomorrowland or Dreamville but not only. Do never forget that we also transport you by taxi from Midi Zuid train station, Gare centrale Brussels train station, Gare du Nord Brussels train station straight away to Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

TAXI CHARLEROI AIRPORT TO TOMORROWLAND AND DREAMVILLE

If you land at Brussels South Charleroi airport and you plan to take a taxi to go directly to Tomorrowland or Dreamville, then book your taxi with us. At Charleroi airport, your driver will meet you in front of the Leonidas chocolate shop at terminal 1. If you have opted for the meet and greet service. Otherwise, you just need to call your driver after picking up your luggage in order to set up a meeting point.

You need around 1 hour 30 minutes to reach Tomorrowland or Dreamville by taxi from Charleroi airport.

You can really count on us to take you safely from Charleroi Airport to the Tomorrowland Festival. In the same way, when the festival is over and you need taxi transportation from Tomorrowland or Dreamville to go directly to Charleroi airport, our drivers will be there to serve you without any problem.

TAXI BRUSSELS AIRPORT TO TOMORROWLAND AND DREAMVILLE

From Brussels Zaventem Airport, you can go directly to the Tomorrowland festival or to the Dreamville camp. Your taxi driver will be waiting for you straight from the arrival hall if you have opted for the “meet and greet” service. The meeting point, in this case, is at “Café Java”. Otherwise, just call him on his phone number as soon as you have your luggage and you will meet at the 6th-floor of Front Park 1. With our taxi service, in a very short time, you will be immediately either at the Tomorrowland festival or at the Dreamville camp depending on the destination you have chosen. Trust us, don’t wait any longer before booking your taxi from Brussels airport to Tomorrowland or Dreamville.

Contact Us

For more details and queries, feel free to fill in the form below or call us at +32466241694 or WhatsApp us at the same number. You can also email us at info@taxi-brussels.com

You can join the Tomorrowland Facebook group by clicking here

    Account

    You can log into your account to cancel a reservation or view the history of all your taxi reservations to Tomorrowland, Dreamville Camp or elsewhere.
    Open chat